Greece - Ελληνικά (Ελλάδα) United States

The Illusion Of Democracy


Διάλεξε μέγεθος προϊόντος

(Όλα τα προϊόντα που βρίσκονται σε απόθεμα αποστέλλονται την επόμενη εργάσιμη μέρα)

Τιμή: 12,00

Ταυτότητα προϊόντος: RFLX01
Category: CD

Λεπτομέρειες προϊόντος για Reflux - The Illusion Of Democracy - CD

Tosin Abasi is a Washington DC based guitarist who is best known for playing in the instrumental progressive metal band Animals as Leaders. Before Animals as Leaders was formed, he was the guitarist for the technical metalcore band Reflux.[1] He has recorded and released two albums with Animals as Leaders: a self-titled debut and Weightless.


1. Above The Pyramid And The Eye
2. Thoughts Dictate Reality
3. An Ode To The Evolution Of Human Consciousness
4. The Sudden Realization...
5. ...of What You Were Missing
6. -=[*]=-
7. Single File To Bliss
8. There's No Sunlight In My Cubicle
9. The Keats Persona
10. 1984-2004
11. Modern Day Babylon

Περισσότερα προϊόντα από Reflux

You Recently Viewed